Contact

Olekenbosstraat 27
8570 Vichte
Belgium
T +32 (0)56 77 48 50
F +32 (0)56 77 49 62
Kanvazz@slots.be

  • Wendy Ghijselinck
    BeNeLux - Internal Sales
    + 32 (0) 56 77 48 50
    kanvazz@slots.be
  • Alain Dubois
    Belgium - Flanders
    + 32 (0) 490 57 35 38
    alain@slots.be
  • Patrick de Lovinfosse
    Belgium - Wallonia / Lux.
    + 32 (0) 473 32 53 00
    patrick@slots.be
  • Dieter Noll-Jansen
    Germany
    + 49 (0) 221 25 94 33 42
    dieter.noll-jansen@rheintex.de
  • Thierry Bazziconi
    France
    + 33 (0) 6 60 64 99 66
    bazzibt@aol.com
  • Sandra Smeets
    Russia, CIS countries
    + 7 985 765 18 51
    sandra@bekaerttextiles.ru
  • Johan Slots
    Other countries
    +32 (0) 475 33 32 22
    johan@slots.be

CONTACT US